Customer Reviews

People Cheering

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019
 

Thank you Aaron for the superior customer service. Keep it up. I will return when needed. Aaron is very knowledgeable. Because of the superior service, I receive I will be getting a new vehicle in 2020.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019
 

Matt was great to deal with as usual. Very courteous staff. He Had my car serviced in less than 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend Jeffrey Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019
 

Todd and Aaron executed my service request flawlessly. I had only hoped your service department was open at 0700 on non-holiday weekends during the Fall. I expect to return to Jeffrey Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019
 

I have a 2010 TL Acura and have been coming to Jeffrey Buick since day one and established a great relationship with Matt. He is very knowledgeable and tells you up front what had to be taken care now and in the futute-a trustworthy person who cares about you and your car. He gives you lpersonal attention that means alot. Because of his great work ethic, I will continue to bring my Acura in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019
 

Great service with a smile. Cleanest dealership I’ve ever seen! Will return when needed. Matt is the best. Always on his game. Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019
 

Best service experience compared to any dealership by far. Pleasant, efficient service personnel. In and out in under 1 hour for oil change and transmission fluid change and air and cabin filter. Discounts applied by service team saved over 25 dollars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019
 

Tom was wonderful to work with. We were in and out quickly. Highly recommend.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

I took my car in for mirror repair and when I returned I found my vehicle on a hoist. When I inquired about why my vehicle was up with the wheels off, I was informed that when they were doing their point inspection, Mike noticed that my back brakes were worn down. Matt told me that he could not let me drive the car until my brakes were fixed. The repairs were on them because my vehicle is new. He put me in a loaner and I left. I really appreciated the attention and service I received. My vehicle was ready the next day! Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 

I was so pleased with the process. Walter Reed made it happen. I'm so happy. Thank you!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019
 

My 2018 CRV was having intermittent problems with the entertainment/info center. After sharing a short video showing the strange behavior with the service department they then followed up with Honda and discovered a newly released software fix was now available. A short visit to the service area resulted in the software fix. So far the problem has not reappeared. Warrantee fix. Happy customer.

Read at Cars

Leave Us A Review