Customer Reviews

People Cheering

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018
 

Fantastic Service!!! I moved from Florida 3 years ago and am so happy I found Jeffrey Acura. They have always been great and provide such great service. This last time I had service done on my vehicle, I spoke with Matt in the Service Center. As always, he was very knowledgeable and informative and explained everything that needed to be done with my vehicle. When he called to let me know the service was complete, I told him I wouldn't be able to make it until they opened the next day and he offered to have my vehicle driven to me. Going that extra mile in customer service really exceeded my expectations and for that reason I will continue to have my car serviced here.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2018
 

Had a great experience purchasing a new Rogue Sport last week.  Bruce is awesome and spared no lack of attention to detail.  Was friendly, helpful, and sincere.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2018
 

The best auto dealer I've dealt with. Great price and great service. Special thanks to Jason and the best service manager Todd.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Always the best place to take you Acura. Great people and great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018
 

The service staff at Jeffrey Acura are a great team! Todd and Matt are very professional and knowledgeable in their work. Each experience from a simple oil change to a brake job is smooth and done right. As an Acura MDX owner for nearly 8 years, I’ve always received excellent customer service! Anyone considering purchasing an Acura or Honda do so at Jeffrey. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 16, 2018
 

Great review - I have had multiple Acuras and the reason I continue with Acura is because of the service. I feel as if they are family and I have complete trust in them.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Matt is always the most helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Very polite, prompt and friendly service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Matthew, T2, the Service Team; are the most caring, informed, and 'down-to-earth folks I've ever met. During my 40 plus years visiting automotive service centers; I've have never seen any dealership, take care of their clients, they way they do. Oh yes, did I mention, complimentary, (yes FREE!), vehicle pick-up and delivery concierge; for their regular servicing customers. Always convenient, and offering very fair pricing of quality Acura service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018
 

The service advisors (Matt &Todd) are excellent. Very knowledgeable. Very accommodating. I’ve been to the Troy Acura shop and was a frequent customer to the Suburban Acura shop. It’s my experience with the advisors at Jeffrey Acura that has me driving across town to be serviced. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review