Customer Reviews

People Cheering

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Matt and crew consistently take care of my Acura needs and always go above and beyond with their professional courtesy, speed and explanations. I'm on my 4th Acura from Jeffrey and service is one of the main reasons I continue to work with them...and I live in Bloomfield Hills!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020
 

I love my new car and Bradley Alexiou was very good salesman

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020
 

I love my family at Jeffrey Acura wouldn't go anywhere else. Getting ready to buy my next vehicle from Jeffrey Acura. I love Todd, Matt, and my awesome IT specialist Mark. Always tell friends about Jeffrey Acura. Thanx Trudy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020
 

Been a customer for over 13 yrs and no fail, I am still coming back to this day because of how good, honest and reliable their service staff and service itself.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

I purchased my 4th MDX in February 2020. I was new to Jeffrey auto and received the best service ever. Paul was an outstanding salesperson full of good information and straightforward on the pricing, which was very attractive. Chris in Finance was prepared for our signing, with all documents printed and correct, only taking 15 minutes. Even though Jeffrey Acura is not my closest Acura dealer, they have earned my loyalty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Great personal, Mat and.Brian handled everything for my car, great dealership, car was done in no time and the work was really first class.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

This is the best place to get your Acura serviced. Don't go anywhere else. Matt and Brian took care of us and our car. Matt was attentive, knowledgeable, and worked hard to get our car fixed. He was always about safety and took care of the headaches and paper work so we didn't have to. Brian was knowledgeable and got all the things I needed to get to work on time. Both were constant professionals. I won't go anywhere else. This is what you call excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020
 

Matt & Brian are awesome. They took care of both me and my car very efficiently. They, and the techs, got me in and out quickly. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020
 

I was received by your representative who was friendly and professional. He kept me informed about the services. Went over with me on the inspection and oil change. I was very satisfied with the services I received.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Best service department period.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review