Customer Reviews

People Cheering

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Acura provided the usual excellent service we've come to expect. From start to finish we were very satisfied, with the work done. In the future we hope to purchase our fifth Acura from Jeffry Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Very happy with service reliable trust worth and very honest. I worked with Matt and he answered every question and helped me with my issues I will go there again very recommendable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Had the front and rear breaks done.Trans, Coolant, Rear Diff fluid changed. Car running like new. They washed and vacumed, looks new as well. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

We have been having our Acuras serviced at Jeffrey since 2007. We having been driving across town for this service rather than going to a dealer closer to where we live. Enough said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Matt and all the other write up reps are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Always satisfied with the work that is done on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

2nd time leasing with Jeffery Acura. First Walter now Rob and both worked out great deals on my lease. Price was right and the service they provided made everything so simple. I was able to do almost everything over the phone and through email so that I was ready to sign and drive when I came into the dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019
 

Matt has always gone out of his way to make sure the car is kept running at optimal performance. He takes great pride in his work, always aiming at customer satisfaction. Although this dealership is not close to home, the drive is worth it to be treated like family. Having complete confidence in the team's work when the car needs service, means so much and keeps me coming back. If I could give it six stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

All Staff is wonderful special Arron and Matt always to a good Job. Excellent work May you need more refreshment in the Waiting lounge other then okay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Exceptional service from Matt and Aaron - they always go the extra mile with clear and friendly communication, complimentary pick up and drop off of my vehicle from home plus a loaner vehicle to use.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review