Customer Reviews

People Cheering

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2018
 

Jeffrey Nissan is really a wonderful establishment , Joe Washington (salesperson)is a very knowledgeable person to have handling your situation when your in the market for a vehicle this bro gets five stars!!!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018
 

From the beautifully maintained dealership to the professional service that I received from sales associate Walter (Doc) Reed and manager Jason Tamaroff, I was able to lease the exact 2018 Acura RDX I wanted at a fair price. This time around I test drove 21 vehicles, and while my rankings placed the RDX second, Doc, Jason and Jeffrey’s service department’s superior service caused me to lease the RDX. Sometimes people make the difference, and I am totally satisfied with my decision to lease from Jeffrey Acura. In closing, even my wife is delighted with my silver RDX!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2018
 

Todd and Matt are exceptional service department representatives. The mechanics are top notch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2018
 

I love Jeffrey Acura & Honda! I just got my third vehicle from Angel Johnson (she was previously at Acura and now Honda). I always look forward to engaging with her before, during, and after my new vehicle transition. She's extremely helpful, professional, and funny. Everyone I have encountered at Jeffrey makes my experience there very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2018
 

I just picked up my car almost a week ahead of schedule, looks and drives like new, even detailed on the inside!!!  Thank you to Jeff and your collision team, you were fast, kept up great communication, and were super friendly.  I would highly recommend your shop to anyone.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I leased a 2018 Acura TLX @ Jeffery Acura recently. Walter Reed and Jason Tamaroff were awesome to work with. We made a couple of visits and took our time on a Saturday afternoon trying to to decide on the color of the vehicle, both were very patient and stayed past the closing time and made sure that we weren't feeling rushed or pressured, A welcome experience compared to other dealerships.There was no sales pressure and they were honest in responding to all my questions. The closing was also pressure free, no heavy push on Warranty plans, no hidden fees/charges or any surprises, and they very transparent with the numbersI was extremely happy and satisfied with this experience and The Jeffery group will be my preferred stop the next time I'm in the market for a new car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

I leased a 2018 Acura TLX @ Jeffery Acura recently. Walter Reed and Jason Tamaroff were awesome to work with. We made a couple of visits and took our time on a Saturday afternoon trying to to decide on the color of the vehicle, both were very patient and stayed past the closing time and made sure that we weren't feeling rushed or pressured, A welcome experience compared to other dealerships. There was no sales pressure and they were honest in responding to all my questions. The closing was also pressure free, no heavy push on Warranty plans, no hidden fees/charges or any surprises, and they very transparent with the numbers I was extremely happy and satisfied with this experience and The Jeffery group will be my preferred stop the next time I'm in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

Just bought an Acura TLX through Jeffrey. Jason Tamaroff handled the entire experience with the highest degree of professionalism and integrity. A painless experience....

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review