Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Very punctual with finishing the maintenance and very accommodating with scheduling my appointment. Great job!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017
 

Explained to me well. Gave me a loaner.updated when it took longer.easy to get appointment.i am satisfied with the service.good service. I wound hesitate to by another vehicle here.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

Always satisfied with the service @ Jeffery Acura. Courteous and friendly employees. Mark is always helpful and continues to make sure you are satisfied. Never been disappointed. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 14, 2017
 

oil change and car wash - Used my reward points towards the cost of the oil change

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

An outstanding service experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 

The service I received was EXCELLENT. Matt took very good care of me. I appreciate him and the service staff. Thank You ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 27, 2017
 

Excellent Service - Rec'd first service of oil change and inspection, which was free - I was unaware and it was a very nice surprise.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Very good 10

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review